Whew! What a Night!

Last night was a huge success for NCAS-I! The Small Resources=Big Possibilities Art Auction Gala was phenomenal. We are so honored and excited to have the support of so many incredible individuals. Thank you!

We’ll tell you more about it soon- after we get some rest! For now, enjoy the preview of photos from the night!

Steph Andres promoting the event with chalk art on Pearl Street

Checking out the matchboxes...

We had over 100 pieces!

A completed Dream Flag that will be taken to Cambodia with the NCAS-I team in May

The Dream Flag station

so fun!

The first year art therapy student volunteers rocked registration!

well... enough said.

NCAS-I team member Katie Markley displaying live auction pieces

NCAS-I team member Meg Hamilton displaying live auction pieces

Making a bid in the live auction

NCAS-I faculty mentor Sue Wallingford and her daughter Emma

Sue Wallingford and National Director for Education and Advocacy for Transitions Pam Harvey

1 thought on “Whew! What a Night!

  1. Congratulations to Everyone involved in The Matchbox Auction! It was a winner for everyone!!! I was not able to attend, so I am very grateful to be able to view these photographs of the event! Thank you to everyone for making this possible and to Sue Wallingford for being the angel that she is!! NAMASTE!

Leave a comment