Abby’s Etsy Shop Donates Proceeds to NCASI!

Check out Abby’s Etsy Shop! She recently decided to donate all proceeds from sales to NCAS-I, and we’d love to promote her work! These peg dolls are adorable!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/abbyjac

Here’s what she has to say about her work:

Welcome to Happy Abby’s shop!! I have put my love of sewing aside for awhile and have started working on my latest venture…these adorable peg dolls! I hope you enjoy them as much as I love to create them. They almost come to life in my hands as they are created. Each peg doll is hand painted with non-toxic materials. Enjoy!

I will be constantly adding new peg dolls as they beg me to create them. Please check back frequently to see what I come up with 😉 If you don’t see anything new, you’ll know my kiddos have done their duty to keep me busy!

I do take custom orders, please message me with any requests, as I will need photos and other information with each order.

Thank you so much for visiting my shop!

****All proceeds from this Etsy shop will be donated to Naropa University’s Art Therapy progam and Transitions Global. http://www.transitionsglobal.org*****

Thank you, Abby, for your generous donation to NCASI!

One thought on “Abby’s Etsy Shop Donates Proceeds to NCASI!

Leave a Reply

